Hart Home Comfort Offices

Hart Home Comfort Reviews

We are proud to help our Long Island, New York customers with all of their home comfort needs from heating and air conditioning to fuel delivery. We service Nassau County, all towns in Suffolk County west of Riverhead, shore to shore and Queens, New York. Our headquarters is centrally located in Oakdale, NY.

Contact us for immediate HVAC service or fuel delivery.

Local Reviews

Hart Home Comfort Rated 4.8 out of 5 stars based on 2925 customer reviews

Map of Central Islip, NY 11722

My air conditioner




Review of Hart Home Comfort

The service man was a gentleman and he was very professional and was very in to his work great job.

Central IslipNY11722 40.7975-73.185

Map of Queens, NY 11374

PROMPT AND EFFICIENT




Review of Hart Home Comfort

QueensNY11374 40.7275-73.87

Map of Rocky Point, NY 11778

Excellent service




Review of Hart Home Comfort

Frank is a wonderful tech. He fixed a problem I have had for months . He was also very courteous and gave me a great bit of information. He is a real credit to Hart. I was thinking of leaving your company but a tech like Frank has instilled confidence back. Thank you for sending him and if I ever (Hope not) need a tech again I can only hope it will be Frank. Michael DeMann

Rocky PointNY11778 40.9625-72.9375

Response from Hart Home Comfort:

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with Frank. He’s a very important part of our team. If there is ever anything I can help with, please feel free to reach out to me directly. My family appreciates your business. Sincerely, Jacqueline Hart


Map of Manhasset, NY 11030

Home owner




Review of Hart Home Comfort

Excellent

ManhassetNY11030 40.805-73.68

Map of Nesconset, NY 11767

Excellent Service




Review of Hart Home Comfort

absolutely the BEST

NesconsetNY11767 40.8375-73.1625

Map of East Rockaway, NY 11518

Excellent service




Review of Hart Home Comfort

Brian was very friendly and did a thorough job getting our central a/c ready for summer

East RockawayNY11518 40.6425-73.675

Map of Freeport, NY 11520

Excellent service




Review of Hart Home Comfort

FreeportNY11520 40.645-73.5875

Map of Port Washington, NY 11050

Excellent Service




Review of Hart Home Comfort

Port WashingtonNY11050 40.83-73.685

Map of Valley Stream, NY 11581

great service




Review of Hart Home Comfort

Valley StreamNY11581 40.65-73.7125

Map of Stony Brook, NY 11790

Excellent service




Review of Hart Home Comfort

Stony BrookNY11790 40.9275-73.125

Service new line




Review of Hart Home Comfort

Julio is knowledgeable helpful and pleasant in the work he does

West IslipNY11795 40.7375-73.3

Great service




Review of Hart Home Comfort

Mount SinaiNY11766 40.9175-73.01

Excellent Service




Review of Hart Home Comfort

Marvin was the best technician I have ever dealt with. He seemed to actually care about any problem I might have and explained everything in a very informative and polite way. In this day and age it is a real joy to have someone who really cares about his job. He is a real keeper.

Rocky PointNY11778 40.9625-72.9375

Response from Hart Home Comfort:

Thank you so much for your kind words about Marvin. He is a very important part of our team and takes pride in the work we do. Best Wishes, Jacqueline Hart


Top notch service




Review of Hart Home Comfort

Marvin seems very capable and professional and also was very friendly. Overall he is a good representative of your company. Keep your prices down but give him a raise.

West IslipNY11795 40.735-73.3025

Very efficient




Review of Hart Home Comfort

Bay ShoreNY11706 40.7175-73.2625

Hart Always Does A Good Job




Review of Hart Home Comfort

Great service, excellent technicians. On time, pleasant, neat and efficient. What else could you ask for?

QueensNY11364 40.7425-73.765

Great job!!




Review of Hart Home Comfort

Hart Home just tuned up our a/c unit for the season and they did an outstanding job. The technician arrived on time and explained all the tests he was running on the unit. Also, he had to crawl into our small attic to replace the filter for us. I've used Hart Home for my service the past few years and I will continue to be a loyal customer.

Mount SinaiNY11766 40.91-73.0075

Very punctual and most efficient




Review of Hart Home Comfort

This young man was punctual and friendly Lovely manners

Carle PlaceNY11514 40.75-73.61

Excellent Serice




Review of Hart Home Comfort

Very happy with service !

Freeport 26.52-78.685

Excellent service




Review of Hart Home Comfort

Technician knowledgeable

Franklin SquareNY11010 40.7-73.6775

Heat Service




Review of Hart Home Comfort

LindenhurstNY11757 40.665-73.38

AC Service




Review of Hart Home Comfort

Great Service

LindenhurstNY11757 40.665-73.38

Excellent service




Review of Hart Home Comfort

Rocky PointNY11778 40.955-72.9325

GREAT SERVICE




Review of Hart Home Comfort

QueensNY11354 40.7725-73.815

Great service.




Review of Hart Home Comfort

Very satisfied with the yearly tune-up

QueensNY11004 40.7475-73.7075

Great service




Review of Hart Home Comfort

Charles was efficient and professional. When he was finished he took the time to explain what he had done.

Deer ParkNY11729 40.77-73.335

Boiler tune-up




Review of Hart Home Comfort

Very polite and courteous

QueensNY11101 40.755-73.935

Great service!




Review of Hart Home Comfort

Brian is an excellent and knowledgeable technician.

Valley StreamNY11580 40.675-73.7125

Expert Service Tech




Review of Hart Home Comfort

Don arrived on time, was very polite and respectful. He explained the work that he did on our burner and was very helpful. Thank you!

Mount SinaiNY11766 40.9475-73.01

Excellent service, very informative answered all my questions!




Review of Hart Home Comfort

Overall experience was great, timely arrival, described problem to me clearly, answered all questions and explained repair which was also done in timely manner.

GreenlawnNY11740 40.87-73.3625

Excellent




Review of Hart Home Comfort

North BabylonNY11703 40.7325-73.3125

Excellent service




Review of Hart Home Comfort

FarmingdaleNY11735 40.7225-73.455

I just want to know




Review of Hart Home Comfort

Ok,so far I am satisfied with your service, but i don’t understand the over charging for delivery service since this is your business, nickels and dime it add up I bee a loyal customer even before you bought this division from reshaw

QueensNY11377 40.7475-73.9

Hart always provides good technians!




Review of Hart Home Comfort

Marwyn diagnosed the boiler issue in minutes. He was impressively professional in his demeanor and thorough.

MalverneNY11565 40.68-73.67

Excellent service




Review of Hart Home Comfort

Very professional and knowledgeable!

BabylonNY11702 40.715-73.3175

Great Service




Review of Hart Home Comfort

Mount SinaiNY11766 40.9025-73.0075

Superb service




Review of Hart Home Comfort

The technician was professional and provided superb service! I was highly satisfied!

BrookhavenNY11719 40.7625-72.915

Very polite and helpful




Review of Hart Home Comfort

Bard was on time and very polite and cleaned up. After himself

QueensNY11361 40.76-73.78

Always reliable.




Review of Hart Home Comfort

Hart oil company is quality in all areas

Glen HeadNY11545 40.8025-73.545

Excellent and friendly service!




Review of Hart Home Comfort

SyossetNY11791 40.8175-73.5075

Marvin D.

Marvin D.

Check Unit

Near E 3rd St, Patchogue, NY 11772
Marvin D.

Marvin D.

ATU

Near Johns Neck Rd, Shirley, NY 11967
Marwin F.

Marwin F.

ATU

Near Hedges Ave, East Patchogue, NY 11772
Marvin D.

Marvin D.

ATU

Near Cypress Dr, Mastic Beach, NY 11951
Marwin F.

Marwin F.

ATU

Near Colonial Rd, West Babylon, NY 11704
Marwin F.

Marwin F.

ATU

Near Cortland St, West Babylon, NY 11704
Marwin F.

Marwin F.

Noise

Near Mt Sinai Ave, Mount Sinai, NY 11766
Charles L.

Charles L.

Pool Heater Service

Near Cobblestone Ct, Centerport, NY 11721
Charles L.

Charles L.

ATU

Near Willow Ave, Huntington, NY 11743
Charles L.

Charles L.

Pool Heater Issue

Near Avelaine Ct, Babylon, NY 11702
Brian V.

Brian V.

AC not cooling

Near Churchill Ln, Smithtown, NY 11787
John K.

John K.

AC not cooling

Near Sandy Dr, Smithtown, NY 11787
John K.

John K.

ATU AC

Near Reilly St, Bay Shore, NY 11706
Brian V.

Brian V.

Check Unit

Near S Dyre Ave, West Islip, NY 11795
Donald C.

Donald C.

ATU

Near Brooklyn Blvd, Brightwaters, NY 11718
John K.

John K.

Water leak

Near Graywood Rd, Port Washington, NY 11050
John K.

John K.

ATU

Near N Lewis Ave, Lindenhurst, NY 11757
John K.

John K.

AC ATU

Near Jaqueline Ct, Copiague, NY 11726
Julio D.

Julio D.

Ac ATU

Near Sycamore Ave, Wantagh, NY 11793
Julio D.

Julio D.

ATU

Near Lydia Dr, Franklin Square, NY 11010
Julio D.

Julio D.

ATU

Near Lafayette St, Copiague, NY 11726
Julio D.

Julio D.

No Hot Water

Near Palm Ln, West Hempstead, NY 11552
Julio D.

Julio D.

ATU

Near Kalb Ave, Franklin Square, NY 11010
Brad B.

Brad B.

ATU

Near Brisbin St, Queens, NY 11435
Brad B.

Brad B.

ATU

Near Bell Blvd, Queens, NY 11361
Angel R.

Angel R.

ATU

Near Woolsey Ave, Glen Cove, NY 11542
Angel R.

Angel R.

ATU

Near Fitchett St, Queens, NY 11374
Angel R.

Angel R.

atu

Near 62nd Rd, Queens, NY 11374
Angel R.

Angel R.

ATU

Near 213th St, Queens, NY 11364
Frank P.

Frank P.

Too much Heat

Near Hallock Landing Rd, Rocky Point, NY 11778
Charles L.

Charles L.

AC ATU

Near Pamoqua Ln, West Islip, NY 11795
Charles L.

Charles L.

ATU AC

Near Whitetail Ln, Central Islip, NY 11722
Brian E.

Brian E.

ATU AC

Near Larch Ln, East Meadow, NY 11554
Brian E.

Brian E.

AC ATU

Near Cayuga Ave, East Meadow, NY 11554
Marvin D.

Marvin D.

ATU

Near N Bicycle Path, Port Jefferson Station, NY 11776

 

 

Contact Us For Immediate Service

We are committed to providing the best service for your ultimate home comfort!