Hart Home Comfort Offices

Hart Home Comfort Reviews

We are proud to help our Long Island, New York customers with all of their home comfort needs from heating and air conditioning to fuel delivery. We service Nassau County, all towns in Suffolk County west of Riverhead, shore to shore and Queens, New York. Our headquarters is centrally located in Oakdale, NY.

Contact us for immediate HVAC service or fuel delivery.

Local Reviews

Hart Home Comfort Rated 4.8 out of 5 stars based on 2860 customer reviews

Map of Oceanside, NY 11572

Wonderful service.




Review of Hart Home Comfort

Brian called and asked if he could earlier than originally stated, He was professional, courteous and neat.

OceansideNY11572 40.645-73.65

Map of Queens, NY 11357

Service call




Review of Hart Home Comfort

Excellent and professional

QueensNY11357 40.78-73.8125

Map of West Babylon, NY 11704

Excellent service




Review of Hart Home Comfort

As usual Tom was the consummate professional and a great problem solver. Furnace would not initially fire up but Tom figured out that the pump timer switch had to be on

West BabylonNY11704 40.6825-73.3375

Map of Sound Beach, NY 11789

Excellent Service!!!




Review of Hart Home Comfort

Above says it all

Sound BeachNY11789 40.955-72.965

Map of New Hyde Park, NY 11040

Great job




Review of Hart Home Comfort

New Hyde ParkNY11040 40.735-73.68

Map of Ronkonkoma, NY 11779

Great service




Review of Hart Home Comfort

Marvin did a fantastic job was neat and cleaned up everything. He came right on time.

RonkonkomaNY11779 40.81-73.1325

Map of Levittown, NY 11756

Awesome expertise.




Review of Hart Home Comfort

Don, as in the past, is like my own family member. Awesome knowledge of my heating system and manages to elevate it to like new after his tune up.

LevittownNY11756 40.7275-73.5325

Map of Holtsville, NY 11742

Timely, Responsive, and Excellent Service




Review of Hart Home Comfort

HoltsvilleNY11742 40.8-73.0475

Map of Glen Head, NY 11545

Excellent Service!!




Review of Hart Home Comfort

Charlie was an excellent technician and was very courteous thorough and checked to make sure what he was offering for our repair was covered under our service contract. He took the extra effort to completely repair a recurring issue.

Glen HeadNY11545 40.8375-73.5975

Map of Queens, NY 11367

Excellent service




Review of Hart Home Comfort

The service technician arrived on a timely basis and did an excellent job.

QueensNY11367 40.735-73.825

Excellent Service!




Review of Hart Home Comfort

Prompt, excellent service buy knowledgeable people

HuntingtonNY11743 40.875-73.4325

Excellent service!!




Review of Hart Home Comfort

Technician arrived on time. Performed the service answered some questions. Excellent!!

QueensNY11357 40.78-73.8125

excellent service




Review of Hart Home Comfort

Brian is very pleasant, competent and dedicated.. He got the job done quickly and efficiently.

Mount SinaiNY11766 40.935-73.0275

Excellent service from Don




Review of Hart Home Comfort

Don was awesome. Thank you.

AmityvilleNY11701 40.665-73.4225

Tune Up of 3 Burners




Review of Hart Home Comfort

Technician was highly skilled and explained what services were being provided and corrected a few issues he discovered. Extremely satisfied

Center MorichesNY11934 40.785-72.7875

Reliability 24 hours




Review of Hart Home Comfort

Frank was prompt and professional for emergency service. He was friendly, in addition, shared an interesting family story. Thank you

Great NeckNY11021 40.795-73.715

Excellent Service




Review of Hart Home Comfort

LynbrookNY11563 40.665-73.6825

Very happy with service




Review of Hart Home Comfort

Called before coming to my home. Worked quickly, neatly and was very respectful

BabylonNY11702 40.7125-73.32

Great service/oil tank replacement




Review of Hart Home Comfort

Very happy with work! Very professional and courteous. Will highly recommend!

Valley StreamNY11580 40.6725-73.705

Great service/oil. tank replacement




Review of Hart Home Comfort

Excellent service! Very courteous and professional! Will highly recommend.very happy with the work!

Valley StreamNY11580 40.6725-73.705

Excellent services




Review of Hart Home Comfort

QueensNY11106 40.7575-73.9325

Excellent service!




Review of Hart Home Comfort

Don came and fixed the problem quickly!

LevittownNY11756 40.73-73.535

Technician great




Review of Hart Home Comfort

The technician was excellent. very knowledgeable and worked very efficient. very pleased with visit.

SeldenNY11784 40.885-73.045

Communication deficiency. Installation ok.




Review of Hart Home Comfort

On 4/2/24 I had an oil burner installed by your company. The technicians did an excellent job installing the burner. I signed a contract, which stated a Viessmann burner with an outdoor control sensor would be installed. The installers didn’t have this part at the time of installation. I was advised by text that someone would come the next day to install this part. On 4/3/24 Kevin O’Donohue came to my house unaware of this situation and was here only to receive payment for the balance of the installation. He advised my wife he would check with the manager and callback. Also, I have not received any booklets or warranty information on the Viessmann burner. Kevin was also supposed to submit a form to Weil-McLain for the remainder of the warranty on my old boiler. I have contacted your company numerous times by email and calls and no one has taken responsibility to answer my concerns. I am displeased with the service your company is providing. I don’t like to assert a bad review but if I don’t receive a satisfactory response in the next twenty four hours I have no choice.

Mount SinaiNY11766 40.935-73.015

Response from Hart Home Comfort:

Good Evening, I am sorry to hear this happened. I appreciate you giving us the opportunity to correct it. I am reaching out to the service department now. For future reference, I am extension 101. We will resolve this and appreciate your patience, Jacqueline Hart


Excellent Service




Review of Hart Home Comfort

Valley StreamNY11581 40.65-73.6925

Excellent service!!




Review of Hart Home Comfort

Identified the problem and fixed it in a timely manner. Great service 😊

LindenhurstNY11757 40.7-73.39

Excellent service




Review of Hart Home Comfort

Don was great ,very knowledgeable and was able to solve our problem quickly. He explained what he did and was very efficient. Highly recommend

MalverneNY11565 40.68-73.6725

great




Review of Hart Home Comfort

Your macanics are great. Your office manager should be replaced.

CommackNY11725 40.8675-73.275

Excellent service




Review of Hart Home Comfort

He came. He did the job he knew what he was doing. Very very pleasant excellent service.

SayvilleNY11782 40.7575-73.07

Great Service




Review of Hart Home Comfort

Brian did a great job. Found the bad relay and fix it right away. My problem is that I had to call twice and wait 28 hours for someone to come and fix the problem.

SeldenNY11784 40.89-73.05

Response from Hart Home Comfort:

We are very sorry this happened. The service department is looking into the delay with our answering service last weekend. Again, we apologize for the inconvenience. Best, Jacqueline Hart


Great service!!




Review of Hart Home Comfort

BrookhavenNY11719 40.7875-72.915

Emergency services




Review of Hart Home Comfort

Miller PlaceNY11764 40.93-72.9875

Excellent service




Review of Hart Home Comfort

The tech John was great in diagnosing and repairing my faulty zone valve

WyandanchNY11798 40.755-73.38

Excellent service




Review of Hart Home Comfort

Good afternoon Brad called and told me his ETA when he arrived he was prepared and had all the equipment he needed , I asked a few questions and Brad took the time to fully answer my questions. I had a very good experience with the service of my Heating unit and look forward to the next service.

QueensNY11429 40.7125-73.7325

Excellent service




Review of Hart Home Comfort

Brad was great. Came within the indicated time frame. He was polite, friendly and did a thorough job.

QueensNY11356 40.785-73.84

Professional service.




Review of Hart Home Comfort

PlainviewNY11803 40.77-73.4725

Highly Recommend




Review of Hart Home Comfort

Found Brian to be knowledgeable, polite and willing to answer all questions. I would highly recommend this company!

CentereachNY11720 40.8675-73.1025

Excellent service




Review of Hart Home Comfort

Marwin & Julio were very professional taking care of every inch all the way from the basement to the street specially in removing the old oily tank and of course bringing the new tank without any damage to the narrow passage in maneuvering. Their service was beyond my expectations. Hart should be proud in them. Marwin/Julio a BIG THANK YOU.

Valley StreamNY11580 40.685-73.705

Excellent!!




Review of Hart Home Comfort

Frank was very knowledgeable and did a very thorough cleaning of the oil burner.. highly recommend

West BabylonNY11704 40.7175-73.3875

👍




Review of Hart Home Comfort

North BellmoreNY11710 40.695-73.555

Marvin D.

Marvin D.

Water Leak

Near Dieman Ln, East Meadow, NY 11554
Marvin D.

Marvin D.

ATU

Near Hegemans Ln, Glen Head, NY 11545
Marwin F.

Marwin F.

atu

Near Anstice St, Oyster Bay, NY 11771
Marwin F.

Marwin F.

ATU

Near Edwards Ln, Glen Cove, NY 11542
Frank P.

Frank P.

ATU

Near St Johns Pl, West Babylon, NY 11704
Charles L.

Charles L.

ATU

Near Pierson Pl, Huntington Station, NY 11746
Charles L.

Charles L.

ATU

Near Lilac Ct, Huntington, NY 11743
Tom O.

Tom O.

Oil Leak

Near Lynbrook Dr, Mastic Beach, NY 11951
Tom O.

Tom O.

ATU

Near Kansas St, Lindenhurst, NY 11757
Tom O.

Tom O.

Pool Heater Startup

Near Dolphin Ln, West Babylon, NY 11704
Tom O.

Tom O.

BNO

Near Perry St, Lindenhurst, NY 11757
Donald C.

Donald C.

ATU

Near Alling St, Hicksville, NY 11801
Donald C.

Donald C.

ATU

Near Division Ave, Hicksville, NY 11801
Angel R.

Angel R.

ATU

Near 220th Pl, Queens, NY 11364
Michelle W.

Michelle W.

Test

Near Montauk Blvd, Oakdale, NY 11769
Donald C.

Donald C.

ATU

Near Jamaica Ave, Plainview, NY 11803
Donald C.

Donald C.

ATU

Near James St, Farmingdale, NY 11735
John K.

John K.

Install Hot Water Heater

Near Sheffield Ave, West Babylon, NY 11704
Julio D.

Julio D.

Assist with hot water heater install

Near Sheffield Ave, West Babylon, NY 11704
Brian E.

Brian E.

atu

Near Charles St, Lynbrook, NY 11563
Brian E.

Brian E.

Tank Inspection

Near Ash St, Valley Stream, NY 11580
Brian E.

Brian E.

ATU

Near Woodlawn Ave, Valley Stream, NY 11581
Brian E.

Brian E.

ATU

Near Windsor Pl, Oceanside, NY 11572
Brad B.

Brad B.

ATU

Near Loubet St, Queens, NY 11375
Brad B.

Brad B.

ATU

Near 135th St, Queens, NY 11418
Angel R.

Angel R.

Noise

Near N Grove St, Valley Stream, NY 11580
Angel R.

Angel R.

Too Much Heat

Near Ferngate Dr, Franklin Square, NY 11010
Marvin D.

Marvin D.

ATU

Near Chestnut St, Mount Sinai, NY 11766
Marvin D.

Marvin D.

ATU

Near Rosedale Rd, Sound Beach, NY 11789
Marvin D.

Marvin D.

ATU

Near Beaver Ln, Ronkonkoma, NY 11779
Selvin F.

Selvin F.

Install Oil Tank

Near Waverly St, Hewlett, NY 11557
Marwin F.

Marwin F.

Install Oil Tank

Near Waverly St, Hewlett, NY 11557
Tom O.

Tom O.

Too Much Heat

Near Landview Dr, Kings Park, NY 11754
Tom O.

Tom O.

Near Sears Rd, West Islip, NY 11795
Donald C.

Donald C.

ATU

Near Alwick Ave, West Islip, NY 11795

 

 

Contact Us For Immediate Service

We are committed to providing the best service for your ultimate home comfort!